Our Leadership

Board of Directors

Chair - Randy McKenney

Vice Chair - Judith Burchell

Treasurer - Trudi McKenna

Secretary - Rosemary Tate


Lillard Lewis, Jr., Director

Rebecca Addai, Director

Marisa Belgrave, Director

Miguel Rodriguez, Director

Raicheen Blanks, Director

Robert A. Michalik, Jr., Director

Clinical Services

Clinical Director, Adult Medicine


Maritza Angulo De Gonzalez , LCSW, Ed D

Clinical Director, Behavioral Health


Avninder Upadhyay, DDS

Clinical Director, Dental


Cynthia Elis, MD

Clinical Director, Women’s Health


Zeev Harel, MD 

Clinical Director, Pediatrics & Adolescent Medicine


Gregory Stanton

Chief Executive Officer

Dianna Kulmacz

Chief Financial Officer

Michelle Smith Cotto, Esq.

Chief Legal & Human Resources Officer


Zeev Harel, MD

Acting Chief Medical Officer

Virginia Potrepka

Chief Quality Officer

Support Services

Brian Howard

Director of Information Technology

Francis Bennett

Director of Building Operations


Judy Tallman

Director of Grants & Outreach


Mary Defrancisco

Director of Billing


Maggie Andrew

Finance Manager


Hopeton Miller

Medical Records Manager